Smiles for (Step)moms

I learnt my lesson when I Googled “stepmom funnies”. Wow, there are a lot of angry people out there. That’s not what this is about. So, instead, here are some far less belligerent ones that made me smile:

I keep telling Katie this. Katie keeps rolling her eyes at me.
I keep telling Katie this. Katie keeps rolling her eyes at me.

stepmom funny2

 

stepmom funny3

 

Phew, dodged a bullet on this one
Phew, dodged a bullet on this one
Stepmoms have feathers too
Stepmoms have feathers too

stepmom funny6 stepmom funny7 stepmom funny8 stepmom funny9 stepmom funny10

 

 

3 thoughts on “Smiles for (Step)moms

Leave a Reply

